Item no. 384698St


Product Actions

Available within 1 week

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Item no. 384698
Gender Unisex
Musical Genre Crossover
Media - Format 1-3 LP
Product topic Bands
Band Rage Against The Machine
Product type LP
Release date 9/28/18
Re-released on black vinyl.

Rage Against The Machine, the alternative quartet from L.A., proudly present their 1996 album ‘Evil Empire’. The ‘Evil Four’ went hard, furious and nonstop on their second release, vaulting from climax to climax.
LP 1
1. People Of The Sun 2. Bulls On Parade 3. Vietnow 4. Revolver 5. Snakecharmer 6. Tire Me 7. Down Rodeo 8. Without A Face 9. Wind Below 10. Roll Right 11. Year Of Tha Boomerang