"Every loser" LP by Iggy Pop

Choose your size

Available within 10-14 days


Article description

Appearing on black Vinyl.

The 'Godfather of Punk' Iggy Pop has announced his new album 'Every Loser' for January 6, 2023. The single 'Frenzy,' released at the end of October, marks the start of the 75-year-old's upcoming album. 'Every Loser' is his first album since 'Free,' which was released in 2019. The indestructible punk legend has already released a total of 22 albums, with 'Every Loser' being his 23rd work. Contributors to the new album included studio colleagues such as Red Hot Chili Peppers drummer Chad Smith and former band guitarist Josh Klinghoffer. 'Every Loser' already shows all the signs of becoming a venerable and typically Iggy Pop punk work - in an interview with Billboard, Iggy Pop himself said, 'I'm the guy without a shirt who rocks.'


Item no. 546421
Musical Genre Alternative/Indie
Media - Format 1-3 LP
Product topic Bands
Band Iggy Pop
Product type LP
Release date 1/6/23
Gender Unisex

LP 1

  • 1.
  • 2.
    Strung Out Johnny
  • 3.
    New Atlantis
  • 4.
    Modern Day Rip Off
  • 5.
    Morning Show
  • 6.
    The News For Andy
  • 7.
    Neo Punk
  • 8.
    All The Way Down
  • 9.
  • 10.
    My Animus Interlude
  • 11.
    The Regency

Our recommendation for you