Item no. 390109St


Add to cart options

Product Actions

In stock

Parcel arrival: estimated between January 29, 2019 - February 4, 2019

Product Actions

Item no. 390109
Musical Genre Alternative/Indie
Media - Format 1-3 3-CD & Blu-ray
Product topic Bands
live Yes
Band Jimi Hendrix Experience
Product type CD
Release date 11/9/18
  1. ...And the gods made love
  2. Have you ever been (to Electric Ladyland)
  3. Crosstown traffic
  4. Voodoo Chile
  5. Little Miss Strange
  6. Long hot summer night
  7. Come on (Let the good times roll)
  8. Gypsy eyes
  9. Burning of the midnight lamp
  10. Rainy day, dream away
  11. 1983... (A merman should I turn to be)
  12. Moon, turn the tides... gently gently away
  13. Still raining, still dreaming
  14. House burning down
  15. All along the watchtower
  16. Voodoo child (Slight return)
  17. 1983... (A merman should I turn to be)
  18. Angel
  19. Cherokee mist
  20. Hear my train a comin'
  21. Voodoo Chile
  22. Gypsy eyes
  23. Somewhere
  24. Long hot summer night (Demo 1)
  25. Long hot summer night (Demo 3)
  26. Long hot summer night (Demo 4)
  27. Snowballs at my window
  28. My friend
  29. And the gods made love (At last... the beginning)
  30. Angel Caterina
  31. Little Miss Strange
  32. Long hot summer night (Take 1)
  33. Long hot summer night (Take 14)
  34. Rainy day, dream away
  35. Rainy day shuffle
  36. 1983... (A merman should I turn to be)
  37. Introduction (Live At The Hollywood Bowl)
  38. Are you experienced? (Live At The Hollywood Bowl)
  39. Voodoo child (Slight return) (Live At The Hollywood Bowl)
  40. Red house (Live At The Hollywood Bowl)
  41. Foxey lady (Live At The Hollywood Bowl)
  42. Fire (Live At The Hollywood Bowl)
  43. Hey Joe (Live At The Hollywood Bowl)
  44. Sunshine of your love (Live At The Hollywood Bowl)
  45. I don't live today (Live At The Hollywood Bowl)
  46. Little wing (Live At The Hollywood Bowl)
  47. Star spangled banner (Live At The Hollywood Bowl)
  48. Purple haze (Live At The Hollywood Bowl)
  49. Original Electric Ladyland stereo mixes: High resolution audio
  50. 5.1 surround sound mixes: High resolution audio
  51. At last... the beginning: The making of Electric Ladyland

Tell us your opinion about 'Electric ladyland - 50th Anniversary Deluxe Edition'.