"Eclipse" LP by Amorphis

Choose your size

In stock

Only 1 left in stock


Article description

The re-release comes as a deluxe edition on black Vinyl (140g).

Amorphis' seventh studio album, titled 'Eclipse,' is characterized by a melancholic mood, great melodies, and songs that are virtually earworms. Amorphis has outdone themselves and delivered a gigantic album!


Item no. 456398
Musical Genre Gothic Rock
Media - Format 1-3 LP
Product topic Bands
Band Amorphis
Product type LP
Release date 10/25/19
Gender Unisex

LP 1

  • 1.
    Two Moons
  • 2.
    House Of Sleep
  • 3.
    Leaves Scar
  • 4.
    Born From Fire
  • 5.
    Under A Soil And Black Stone
  • 6.
    Perkele (The God Of Fire)
  • 7.
    The Smoke
  • 8.
    Same Flesh
  • 9.
    Brother Moon
  • 10.
    Empty Opening
  • 11.
    Stone Woman

Customers also purchased