"Dystopia" CD by Megadeth

Choose your size

Available within 10-14 days


Article description

Includes the amazing Fear cover "Foreign Policy".

MEGADETH, the founders of thrash metal, will begin the new year by releasing their 15th studio album "Dystopia". The album was recorded in Nashville, Tennessee in collaboration with producer and visionary Dave Mustaine. It was mixed by Josh Wilbur (Lamb of God, Gojira, Avenged Sevenfold). The band's current line up consists of David "Junior" Ellefson (bass) and new members: guitar player Kiko Loureiro (Angra) and drummer Chris Adler (Lamb of God). The result proves to be the band's return to their powerful roots. At the same time, the album features new ideas and pure, creative energy. Dave Mustaine says: "I haven't felt this excited in a long time!"


Item no. 322456
Musical Genre Thrash Metal
Exclusive No
Media - Format 1-3 CD
Product topic Bands
Band Megadeth
Product type CD
Release date 1/29/16
Gender Unisex

CD 1

  • 1.
    The Threat Is Real
  • 2.
  • 3.
    Fatal Illusion
  • 4.
    Death From Within
  • 5.
    Bullet To The Brain
  • 6.
    Post American World
  • 7.
    Poisonous Shadows
  • 8.
    Conquer Or Die
  • 9.
    Lying In State
  • 10.
    The Emperor
  • 11.
    Foreign Policy

Our recommendation for you