Item no. 380820St
€ 16,99 € 6,99
You save 58% / € 10,00 Prices incl. VAT
plus postage and packaging


Add to cart options

Product Actions

In stock

Parcel arrival: estimated between April 2, 2019 - April 8, 2019

Product Actions

Item no. 380820
Gender Unisex
Musical Genre Nu Metal
Media - Format 1-3 CD
Product topic Bands
Band Bad Wolves
Product type CD
Release date 5/11/18
Bad Wolves are off to a flying start with their debut album ‘Disobey’. The supergroup, managed by Zoltan Bathory (Five Finger Death Punch), formed of vocalist Tommy Vext (formerly of Divine Heresy, Snot), drummer John Boecklin (formerly of DevilDriver), guitarists Doc Coyle (Vagus Nerve, formerly of God Forbid) and Chris Cain (Bury Your Dead) as well as bassist Kyle Konkiel (formerly of In This Moment) present their sensational new album ‘Disobey’ with 13 energy-laden tracks (including the Cranberries’ cover of ‘Zombie’).
CD 1
1. Officer Down 2. Learn To Live 3. No Masters 4. Zombie 5. Run For Your Life 6. Remember When 7. Better The Devil 8. Jesus Slaves 9. Hear Me Now 10. Truth Or Dare 11. The Conversation 12. Shape Shifter 13. Toast To The Ghost

Tell us your opinion about 'Disobey'.