Item no. 425619St
€ 14,99 € 8,99
You save 40% / € 6,00 Prices incl. VAT
plus postage and packaging


Add to cart options

Product Actions

In stock

Parcel arrival: estimated between March 29, 2019 - April 2, 2019

Product Actions

Item no. 425619
Gender Unisex
Musical Genre Power Metal
Exclusive No
Media - Format 1-3 CD
Product topic Bands
Band Metalium
Product type CD
Release date 5/2/05
CD 1
1. Earth in pain 2. Power of time 3. Demons of insanity 4. Cyber horizon 5. Ride on 6. Endless believer 7. Sky is falling 8. Destiny 9. Mother earth 10. Out Of Silence 11. Atrocity 12. Silence Of The Night 13. Visions of paradise 14. One by one
Matthias Mineur

by Matthias Mineur (April 2005) Although Metalium in Germany still don't have it easy, the Hamburger power metallers could continuously enhance their range of action. In Japan, the band was recently celebrated, now they present their fifth album setting forth what the first four records have begun. As usual, also on 'Demons Of Insanity - Chapter Five', driving drum grooves and heavy guitar hooks are reigning. The centre is still singer Henne Basse, who meanwhile also established as song writer. Guest musician is again the current Deep Purple-organist, Don Airey, who is also known from Whitesnake, Rainbow or Ozzy Osbourne. Especially the wider range of styles however is, what is positively different on the fifth album of the northern Germans in comparison to its predecessors. On 'Demons Of Insanity' you don't always get the heaviest side of theirs but also atmospheric rock. A pleasant development! (Matthias Mineur - April 2005)


Tell us your opinion about 'Demons of insanity - Chapter V'.