"Dawn of the nine" LP splattered by Unleashed

Choose your size

In stock


Article description

Dawn of the Nine' is the 12th studio album by the Swedish death metal band Unleashed. Originally released in 2015, it is now being reissued on colored splatter Vinyl. This album features wild, cold, and powerful death metal.


Item no. 447040
Colour splattered
Musical Genre Death Metal\t
Media - Format 1-3 LP
Product topic Bands
Band Unleashed
Product type LP
Release date 6/28/19
Gender Unisex

LP 1

  • 1.
    A New Day Will Rise
  • 2.
    They Came To Die
  • 3.
    Defenders Of Midgard
  • 4.
    Where Is Your God Now?
  • 5.
    The Bolt Thrower
  • 6.
    Let The Hammer Fly
  • 7.
    Where Churches Once Burned
  • 8.
    Land Of The Thousand Lakes
  • 9.
    Dawn Of The Nine
  • 10.
    Welcome The Son Of Thor!

Customers also purchased