Crusade: Zero

Crusade: Zero

More product details
In stock

Parcel arrival: estimated between July 23, 2020 - July 27, 2020

Article description

The limited first edition of "Crusade: Zero"is available as digipak with a bonus.

This successor to the brilliant album "Solarflesh" is ready to go and will be released at the beginning of 2015. On "Crusade: Zero", the Polish Extreme Metal protagonists present us with eight hefty tracks (this limited edition contains the bonus track "The reaping") which will send shivers down your spine.
Item no. 294805
Gender Unisex
Musical Genre Death Metal
Exclusive No
Media - Format 1-3 CD
Edition Limited Edition
Product topic Bands
Band Hate
Product type CD
Release date 1/30/15

CD 1

  • 1.
    Vox Dei (A Call From Beyond)
  • 2.
    Lord, Make Me An Instrument Of Thy Wrath
  • 3.
    Death Liberator
  • 4.
  • 5.
    Doomsday Celebrities
  • 6.
    Hate Is The Law
  • 7.
    Valley Of Darkness
  • 8.
    Crusade Zero
  • 9.
    The Omnipresence
  • 10.
    Rise Omega The Consequence
  • 11.
    Dawn Of War
  • 12.
    Black Aura Debris
  • 13.
    The Reaping