Item no. 432630St
€ 16,99 € 8,99
You save 47% / € 8,00 Prices incl. VAT
plus postage and packaging


Add to cart options

Product Actions

Available within 1 week

Product Actions

Item no. 432630
Gender Unisex
Musical Genre Death Metal
Exclusive No
Media - Format 1-3 CD
Edition Re-Release
Product topic Bands
Band Strapping Young Lad
Product type CD
Release date 10/12/07
The re-release contains five bonus tracks and the video clip to "Detox"!
  1. Velvet kevorkian
  2. All hail the new flesh
  3. Oh my fucking god
  4. Detox
  5. Home nucleonics
  6. Aaa
  7. Underneath the waves
  8. Room 429
  9. Spirituality
  10. Centipede (Japanese Bonus Track)
  11. Home Nucleonics ('96 Demo)
  12. Headrhoid (Gunt Demo) (Bonus Track)
  13. Detoc ('96 Demo)
  14. Aaa ('96 Demo)

Tell us your opinion about 'City'.

1 to 1 of 1
Sort by Date Helpful
Your profile image

Steven K.

15 Reviews

Posted on: February 23, 2018


This was the album which brought the genius of Devin Townsend to the world . After a poorly received debut album, City is an aggressive, catchy-as-hell onslaught which showcased great song writing and musicianship. There is a raw enthusiasm on this album which highlights the intensity of the vocals all the way through to the instruments. I still listen to this album several decades on

Was this review helpful to you?