Item no. p2330696
Sold out!

This item is currently not available.

Item no. 373707
Gender Unisex
Musical Genre Thrash Metal
Exclusive No
Media - Format 1-3 2-LP
Product topic Bands
Band Machine Head
Product type LP
Release date 1/26/18
Released on black double gatefold LP.

This year, Machine Head will grace us with their new album ‘Catharsis’. This latest work from Robb Flynn and co. doesn’t disappoint with its versatility and once again shows off the magical songwriting talent the band has been blessed with. The album was recorded in the renowned Sharkbite Studios in Oakland by Robb Flynn and Zack Ohren (Fallujah and All Shall Perish), the location where the classics ‘Through The Ashes Of Empires’ and ‘The Blackening’ were also created. Ted Jensen (Hatebreed, Alice In Chains, Deftones) mastered the tracks in the Sterling Sound Studio (New York). This is a stunning highlight to get your hands on in 2018.
LP 1
1. Volatile 2. Catharsis 3. Beyond The Pale 4. California Bleeding 5. Triple Beam 6. Kaleidoscope 7. Bastards 8. Hope Begets Hope
LP 2
1. Screaming At The Sun 2. Behind A Mask 3. Heavy Lies The Crown 4. Psychotic 5. Grind You Down 6. Razorblade Smile 7. Eulogy