Item no. 335631St


Add to cart options

Product Actions

In stock

Parcel arrival: estimated between November 26, 2018 - November 28, 2018

Product Actions

Item no. 335631
Musical Genre Black Metal
Exclusive No
Media - Format 1-3 CD
Product topic Bands
Band Inquisition
Product type CD
Release date 8/26/16
The box comes with the album in a digipak incl. the Typhon cover "Once upon a time", a 28 page booklet, a high-quality flag (70x100cm) and an embroidered patch!

There are several steps in a career. One of them is the great breakthrough from the underground to the mainstream. This hold also true for Inquisition. For a long time, they have been in the underground. However, even there, their fan base grew immensely. The first listening to the new album "Bloodshed Across The Empyrean Altar Beyond The Celestial Zenith" leaves no doubt behind. The American black metal duo has reached a new level of art. It is more mature, familiar, and better than ever before. This release marks a new milestone in the career of the band!

Many of the old fans will wonder whether the album is as good as the predecessors. The answer is simple. "Bloodshed Across The Empyrean Altar Beyond The Celestial Zenith" comes with all trademarks of the band without ever getting boring. Every song is a highlight.
  1. Intro: The Force Before Darkness
  2. From Chaos They Came
  3. Wings Of Anu
  4. Vortex From The Celestial Flying Throne Of Storms
  5. A Black Aeon Shall Cleanse
  6. The Flames Of Infinite Blackness Before Creation
  7. Mystical Blood
  8. Through The Divine Spirit Of Satan A Glorious Universe Is Known
  9. Bloodshed Across The Empyrean Altar Beyond The Celestial Zenith
  10. Power From The Center Of The Cosmic Black Spiral
  11. A Magnificent Crypt Of Stars
  12. Outro: The Invocation Of The Absolute, The All, The Satan
  13. Coda: Hymn To The Cosmic Zenith

Tell us your opinion about 'Bloodshed across the empyrean altar beyond the celestial zenith'.