Asylum cave

Sold out!
More product details
This item is currently not available.


Article description

Reissue of the band classic as high-quality vinyl edition with slightly revised artwork.

- 180g vinyl for a decent handling, balance and permanent vinyl joy
- heavy 350gsm cover with matte inside-out print
- heavy matte high quality printed insert
- A2 folded matte high quality printed artwork poster
- handnumbered limited edition


Item no. 519802
Colour brown
Musical Genre Death Metal
Exclusive Yes
Media - Format 1-3 LP
Product topic Bands
Band Benighted
Product type LP
Release date 11/5/21
Gender Unisex

LP 1

  • 1.
    A1. Asylum Cave
  • 2.
    A2. Let The Blood Spill Between My Broken Teeth
  • 3.
    A3. Prey
  • 4.
    A4. Hostile
  • 5.
    A5. Fritzl
  • 6.
    A6. Unborn Infected Children
  • 7.
    B1. The Cold Remains
  • 8.
    B2. A Quiet Day
  • 9.
    B3. Shadows Descend
  • 10.
    B4. Swallow
  • 11.
    B5. Lethal Merycism
  • 12.
    B6. Drowning

Also available as

Our recommendation for you