Anvil is Anvil Anvil is Anvil
More product details

Choose your size

In stock

Parcel arrival: between October 27, 2022 - October 31, 2022

Only 2 left in stock


Article description

Released as digipak with bonus track and poster.

"We are what we are and that won't change!" This is the best message of the year for all Anvil fans. Because on "Anvil Is Anvil" Lips Kudlow, drummer Robb Reiner and their new bass guitar player Chris Robertson present themselves in a metal moment of glory. "If this album is the highlight of our career, it will be clear in a few years. But by now I'd already call it "gaining the momentum". In 2013 Anvil started again. "We were on tour, wrote the new songs, went on tour, came back to continue composing. In that time our new cast turned into a real band. Chris' start was as important to us as the film in those days. He helped me a lot with vocal melodies, this is why my voice is better than ever both on the stage and in the studio."


Item no. 324591
Musical Genre Speed Metal
Exclusive No
Media - Format 1-3 CD
Edition Limited Edition
Product topic Bands
Band Anvil
Product type CD
Release date 2/26/16
Gender Unisex

CD 1

  • 1.
    Daggers And Rum
  • 2.
    Up, Down, Sideways
  • 3.
    Gun Control
  • 4.
    Die For A Lie
  • 5.
    Runaway Train
  • 6.
    Zombie Apocalypse
  • 7.
    Its Your Move
  • 8.
  • 9.
    Fire On The Highway
  • 10.
    Run Like Hell
  • 11.
    Forgive Don't Forget
  • 12.
    Never Gonna To Stop (Bonus)

Also available as

Our recommendation for you