Item no. 378961St


Add to cart options

Product Actions

In stock

Parcel arrival: estimated between June 3, 2019 - June 7, 2019

Product Actions

Item no. 378961
Gender Unisex
Musical Genre Nu Metal
Media - Format 1-3 2-LP
Product topic Bands
Band Five Finger Death Punch
Product type LP
Release date 5/18/18
Released as a black deluxe double-LP edition in a gatefold (three bonus tracks/printed inner cover).

Five Finger Death Punch are back. With their new album ‘And Justice for None’, the band from Sacramento have once again landed an absolute hit. The successor to the renowned 2015 album, ‘Got Your Six’, scores with energetic songs and a brutal sound.
LP 1
1. Trouble (Bonustrack) 2. Fake 3. Top Of The World 4. Sham Pain 5. Blue On Black 6. Fire In The Hole 7. I Refuse 8. It Doesn't Matter
LP 2
1. When The Seasons Change 2. Stuck In My Ways 3. Rock Bottom 4. Gone Away 5. Bloody 6. Will The Sun Ever Rise 7. Bad Seed (Bonustrack) 8. Save Your Breath (Bonustrack)

Tell us your opinion about 'And justice for none'.

Write a review
1 to 1 of 1
Sort by Date Helpful
Your profile image

Steven B.

2 Reviews

Posted on: September 14, 2018

Five finger death punch

I rate this album top class great to listen to cant stop playing it

Was this review helpful to you?