Item no. 378959St


Product Actions

In stock

Parcel arrival: estimated between February 4, 2020 - February 10, 2020

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Item no. 378959
Gender Unisex
Musical Genre Nu Metal
Media - Format 1-3 CD
Product topic Bands
Band Five Finger Death Punch
Product type CD
Release date 5/18/18
Released as a deluxe-edition digipak (including a 12-page booklet and three bonus tracks).

Five Finger Death Punch are back. With their new album ‘And Justice for None’, the band from Sacramento have once again landed an absolute hit. The successor to the renowned 2015 album, ‘Got Your Six’, scores with energetic songs and a brutal sound.
CD 1
1. Trouble (Bonustrack) 2. Fake 3. Top Of The World 4. Sham Pain 5. Blue On Black 6. Fire In The Hole 7. I Refuse 8. It Doesn't Matter 9. When The Seasons Change 10. Stuck In My Ways 11. Rock Bottom 12. Gone Away 13. Bloody 14. Will The Sun Ever Rise 15. Bad Seed (Bonustrack) 16. Save Your Breath (Bonustrack)