"Aftermath" LP by Angelus Apatrida

Choose your size

In stock

Only 5 left in stock


Article description

Comes on black Vinyl.

Spain's leading thrash metal band ANGELUS APATRIDA returns with their eighth studio album, 'Aftermath'. It is undoubtedly the most heartfelt and powerful album in the illustrious history of ANGELUS APATRIDA, but also one of the heaviest and most direct. It is the follow-up to their self-titled album of 2021, which entered the official album charts at number 1 in Spain and marked the band's first chart positions ever in Germany (number 49) and Switzerland (number 41). 'Aftermath' features 10 intense and diverse new songs, mixed and mastered by Zeuss (Rob Zombie, Overkill, Hatebreed), and comes with artwork by Gyula Havancsák (Annihilator, Destruction, Stratovarius). It includes guest appearances by Jamey Jasta (Hatebreed, vocals), Pablo García (Warcry, guitar), Todd La Torre (Queensrÿche, vocals), as well as Spanish rap star Sho-Hai, and is available as a Limited Edition CD jewel case in an O-card, digital album with two fresh live bonus tracks, or as a 180g Vinyl LP. Look out for ANGELUS APATRIDA as they Tour around the globe with 'Aftermath'.


Item no. 561145
Musical Genre Thrash Metal
Media - Format 1-3 LP
Product topic Bands
Band Angelus Apatrida
Product type LP
Release date 10/20/23
Gender Unisex

LP 1

  • 1.
  • 2.
  • 3.
    Snob (feat. Jamey Jasta)
  • 4.
    Fire Eyes (feat. Pablo García)
  • 5.
    Rats )
  • 6.
    To Whom It May Concern
  • 7.
  • 8.
    I Am Hatred
  • 9.
    What Kills Us All (feat. Sho-Hai)
  • 10.
    Vultures And Butterflies (feat. Todd La Torre)

Also available as