Item no. 317110St


Product Actions

Available within 1 week

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Item no. 317110
Gender Unisex
Musical Genre Alternative/Indie
Exclusive No
Media - Format 1-3 2-LP
Edition Re-Release
Product topic Bands
Band Muse
Product type LP
Release date 7/10/15
Published as re-release (US version) on black double vinyl in a Gatefold.

"Absolution" is the title of the 2003 album by Muse. It was recorded with the producer Rich Costey in a studio in Ireland. With it, another sublime album was created and the unforgettable classics "Stockholm Syndrome", "Hysteria", "Sing For Absolution", as well as "Butterflies & Hurricanes" were launched.
LP 1
1. Intro 2. Apocalypse Please 3. Time Is Running Out 4. Sing For Absolution 5. Stockholm Syndrome 6. Falling Away With You 7. Interlude 8. Hysteria
LP 2
1. Blackout 2. Butterflies & hurricanes 3. The Small Print 4. Endlessly 5. Thoughts Of A Dying Atheist 6. Ruled By Secrecy