Item no. 327063St
€ 31,99 € 29,99
You save 6% / € 2,00 Prices incl. VAT
plus postage and packaging


Add to cart options

Product Actions

In stock

Parcel arrival: estimated between December 26, 2018 - January 1, 2019

Product Actions

Item no. 327063
Musical Genre German Rock
Exclusive No
Media - Format 1-3 3-LP
Product topic Bands
bestOf Yes
Band Bratislava Symphony Orchestra
Product type LP
Release date 2/19/16
"35 Jahre Böhse Onkelz - Symphonien und Sonaten" is released as a limited triple vinyl edition with six page gatefold and high-quality embossed print.

"35 Jahre Böhse Onkelz - Symphonien und Sonaten" is a very uncommon best-of. It is the essence, which is so uncommon, that it could have only come from the Onkelz. A furious collection of symphonically recorded all-time classics by the band. Recorded by Bratislava Radio Symphony Orchestra with David Hernando Rico, the whole musical universe of the Onkelz of three decades is included. Through these years they managed to release only great albums and to expand their influence further and further. "35 Jahre Böhse Onkelz - Symphonien und Sonaten" is an exhibition piece, a retrospective output, but also an invitation to all fans and critics of the band to see the band from another perspective. The classics of the Onkelz,literally very classic but still so different. Get your headphones, open a nice bottle of wine, and turn the PA up - off we go: enjoy the ride through 35 years of band and music history.
  1. Dunkler Ort
  2. Der Platz neben mir
  3. Macht für den der sie nicht will
  4. Ich bin in Dir
  5. Freddy Krüger
  6. Kirche
  7. Wieder mal ‘nen Tag verschenkt
  8. Regen
  9. Nichts ist für die Ewigkeit
  10. Nur die besten sterben jung
  11. Wir ham‘ noch lange nicht genug
  12. Nekrophil
  13. 28
  14. Bin ich nur glücklich wenn es schmerzt
  15. Koma
  16. Tanz der Teufel
  17. Erinnerungen
  18. Panamericana
  19. Der Himmel kann warten
  20. Baja

Tell us your opinion about '35 Jahre Böhse Onkelz - Symphonien und Sonaten'.