Item no. 386893St


Product Actions

In stock

Parcel arrival: estimated between February 27, 2020 - March 2, 2020

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Item no. 386893
Gender Unisex
Musical Genre Alternative/Indie
Media - Format 1-3 LP
Product topic Bands
Band System Of A Down
Product type LP
Release date 10/12/18
Re-released in vinyl format.

As one music journalist recently put it: System Of A Down could never be mediocre. They couldn’t be more right. The band’s second album ‘Toxicity’ from 2001 simply shines with their deadly riffs, brutal rhythms and seriously explicit lyrics. Over 14 songs, the quartet attack everything from drug dealers to the US government. Some could say that Rage Of The Machine send their regards – but compared to RATM, System Of A Down step it up a gear and then some.
LP 1
1. Prison song 2. Needles 3. Deer dance 4. Jet pilot 5. X 6. Chop suey! 7. Bounce 8. Forest 9. Atwa 10. Science 11. Shimmy 12. Toxicity 13. Psycho 14. Aerials