Item no. p2007353
Sold out!

This item is currently not available.

Item no. 337238
Gender Unisex
Musical Genre Progressive Metal
Exclusive No
Media - Format 1-3 CD
Edition Limited Edition
Product topic Bands
Band Evergrey
Product type CD
Release date 9/9/16
Limited digipak!

They will not only celebrate 20 years of band history with 'The Storm Within' but may also have released the strongest album in 'Evergrey's career. It will immediately take you down a dark road, with progressive, dark and melancholic elements, trademarks of this band that are stronger than ever!
CD 1
1. Distance 2. Passing Through 3. Someday 4. Astray 5. The Impossible 6. My Allied Ocean 7. In Orbit (Featuring Floor Jansen) 8. The Lonely Monarch 9. The Paradox Of The Flame (Featuring Carina Englund) 10. Disconnect (Featuring Floor Jansen) 11. The Storm Within 12. Paranoid (Bonus)