Item no. 296638St
€ 14,99 € 6,99
You save 53% / € 8,00 Prices incl. VAT
plus postage and packaging


Product Actions

Available within 1 week

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Item no. 296638
Gender Unisex
Musical Genre Power Metal
Exclusive No
Media - Format 1-3 2-CD
Product topic Bands
bestOf Yes
Band Gamma Ray
Product type CD
Release date 1/30/15
In 2015 the power metal legend "Gamma Ray" published its first best of album. Included are 25 songs from very special albums like "Powerplant" or "To The Metal". The tracks were compiled by the figurehead Kai Hansen himself and carefully remastered by Eike Freese (Dark Age). In addition, Kai Hansen took the opportunity to write interesting liner notes for those great songs.
CD 1
1. Armageddon 2. Heaven can wait 3. Hellbent 4. Dream healer 5. Land of the free 6. To the metal 7. Somewhere out in space 8. Real world 9. Induction 10. Dethrone tyranny 11. Rebellion in dreamland 12. Heading for tomorrow
CD 2
1. Eagle 2. Avalon 3. Man on a mission 4. The spirit 5. Tribute to the past 6. Empathy 7. Valley of the kings 8. Lust for life 9. Master of confusion 10. Blood religion 11. Time to break free 12. Insurrection 13. Send me a sign