Item no. 410560St
€ 12,99 € 8,99
You save 30% / € 4,00 Prices incl. VAT
plus postage and packaging


Add to cart options

Product Actions

Available within 1 week

Product Actions

Item no. 410560
Musical Genre Heavy Metal
Exclusive No
Media - Format 1-3 CD
Edition Re-Release
Product topic Bands
Band Black Label Society
Product type CD
Release date 4/7/17
Ozzys guitarist on the solo path!
  1. Bored to tears
  2. The rose petalled garden
  3. Hey you (batch of lies)
  4. Born to lose
  5. Peddlers of death
  6. Mother Mary
  7. Beneath the tree
  8. Low Down
  9. T.A.Z.
  10. Lost my better half
  11. Black Pearl
  12. World of trouble
  13. Spoke In The Wheel
  14. The beginning... at last
  15. No more tears
Matthias Mineur

by Matthias Mineur (null) After his spectacular years with Ozzy Osbourne Zakk Wylde puts more and more emphasis on his solo carer. After his very calm but great solo album "Book of shadows" he presents us his "Black Label Society" in which Wylde himself takes up the parts of writter, producer, singer, bassplayer and guitarist. Only support is drummer Phil Ondich. "Sonic brew" profits of Wylde's smoky, powerful voice and his gorgious guitar play. Sound-wise the album tends towards current seventies psychedelic retros like Monster Magnet or Soundgarden.


Tell us your opinion about 'Sonic brew'.