Item no. 341018St
€ 19,99 € 12,99
You save 35% / € 7,00 Prices incl. VAT
plus postage and packaging


Product Actions

In stock

Parcel arrival: estimated between November 21, 2019 - November 25, 2019

Only 3 left in stock

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Item no. 341018
Gender Unisex
Musical Genre Punk Rock
Exclusive No
Media - Format 1-3 CD
Product topic Punk, Bands
Band Green Day
Product type CD
Release date 10/7/16
Available in a soft-pack edition.

Billie Joe Armstrong, Mike Dirnt, Tre Cool and Jason White are back. The new 'Green Day' album is entitled "Revolution Radio” and sees the band return to the form of classic hit "Dookie". The American punk rockers are finally back with their long-awaited follow-up to 2012 trilogy ¡Uno!, ¡Dos!, ¡Tré!
CD 1
1. Somewhere Now 2. Bang Bang 3. Revolution Radio 4. Say Goodbye 5. Outlaws 6. Bouncing Off the Wall 7. Still Breathing 8. Youngblood 9. Too Dumb to Die 10. Troubled Times 11. Forever Now 12. Ordinary World