Item no. 394081St


Product Actions

Available within 1 week

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Item no. 394081
Gender Unisex
Musical Genre Symphonic Metal
Media - Format 1-3 CD
Product topic Bands
Band Avantasia
Product type CD
Release date 2/15/19
Available as a digibook.

The day has finally arrived: Tobias Sammet is about to grace us with his new AVANTASIA work “Moonglow”. It comprises of eleven tracks and features countless guest singers. Along with old favourites like Ronnie Atkins, Jørn Lande, Eric Martin, Geoff Tate, Michael Kiske and Bob Catley, the new album also includes vocals by Candice Night, Hansi Kürsch and Mille Petrozza. The accompanying artwork was designed by Alexander Jansson.
CD 1
1. Ghost In The Moon 2. Book Of Shallows 3. Moonglow 4. The Raven Child 5. Starlight 6. Invincible 7. Alchemy 8. The Piper At The Gates Of Dawn 9. Lavender 10. Requiem For A Dream 11. Maniac 12. Heart (BONUS)