BackEMPThe videos 1989 - 2004

The videos 1989 - 2004 MetallicaDVD

0 reviews

Write the first Review!

21,99 €

20,99 € You save 4% / 1,00 €

Currently in stock
Parcel arrival:  estimated between Monday, 28/08/2017 & Monday, 04/09/2017Only 3 left in stock - order now!

Product Details

GenreThrash Metal
Media formatDVD
Media PackagingAmaray
Available since 01.12.2006
Product code675597
Original title:
Metallica - The Videos
Play time: 140 min.

The Videos is a long overdue summary of the essence of the Metallica years 1989 up to 2004. In celebration of the 25 years jubilee of the band this was released in 2006 and enchants fans worldwide. The Videos comprises 21 titles, from the legendary first video "One" in uncut version, over "Enter Sandman" up to the trips to Bluesrock with "Until It Sleeps" and "Mama Said". Not to be forgotten the evergreen "Whiskey In The Jar" and a symphony version of "No Lead Clover". The Videos has a total playing time of 140 minutes and contains as bonus material up to now unreleased versions of four Metalicca videos.


Tell us what you think about "The videos 1989 - 2004" and receive a 10% voucher within 24 hours.
Write the first Review!