16,99 €

8,99 € You save 47% / 8,00 €

Currently in stock
Parcel arrival:  estimated between Friday, 25/08/2017 & Thursday, 31/08/2017Only 2 left in stock - order now!

Product Details

GenreHard Rock
Media formatCD
Media PackagingJewelcase
Available since 05.06.2009
Product code439274

New allstar-project of Joe Satriani, Sammy Hagar, Michael Anthony and Chad Smith. This formation offers a musical flint! Sammy Hagar and Michael Anthony bring in the virtuosic Hardrock, Chad Smith and Joe Satriani bring in experimental Funk- and Fusion nuances into the new super-quartet.


Tell us what you think about "Chickenfoot" and receive a 10% voucher within 24 hours.
Write the first Review!