BackEMPTake a look in the mirror

Take a look in the mirror KornCD

0 reviews

Write the first Review!

9,99 €

6,99 € You save 30% / 3,00 €

Currently in stock
Parcel arrival:  estimated between Tuesday, 29/08/2017 & Monday, 04/09/2017Only 1 left in stock - order now!

Product Details

GenreNu Metal
Media formatCD
Media PackagingJewelcase
Available since 24.11.2003
Product code421926

The latest epic of the California Alternative Metal icons from the year 2003 got to a successful Back-To-The-Roots-bestseller which ventured till the US top Ten. The release contains among other things the wrecks "Right Now", "Counting On Me", "Did My Time" and "Everything I've Known".


Tell us what you think about "Take a look in the mirror" and receive a 10% voucher within 24 hours.
Write the first Review!