9,99 €

6,99 € You save 30% / 3,00 €

Currently in stock
Parcel arrival:  estimated between Monday, 28/08/2017 & Monday, 04/09/2017

Product Details

Media formatCD
Media PackagingJewelcase
Available since 18.11.2002
Product code419521

Audioslave are the successful fusion of Rage Against The Machine and Soundgarden. They rock. The Keytracks of the hot debut disc of 2002 are called "Cochise", "Set It Off" and "Like A Stone".


Tell us what you think about "Audioslave" and receive a 10% voucher within 24 hours.
Write the first Review!