Monuments EdguyCD

0 reviews

Write the first Review!

Currently in stock
Parcel arrival:  estimated between Thursday, 03/08/2017 & Wednesday, 09/08/2017

Product Details

GenreSpeed Metal
Media format2-CD & DVD
Media PackagingDigibook
Available since 14.07.2017
Product code360870

Let’s celebrate 25 years of Edguy! Together with his guitar heroes Jen Ludwig and Dirk Sauer as well as his rhythm section Tobial Exxel (bass) and Felix Bohnke (drums), the mastermind Tobias Sammet presents ‘Monuments’. As well as 22 songs selected from Edguy’s past repertoire, there are also five brand-new songs. The collection is completed by ‘Reborn In The Waste’, the 1995 song which came about during the recording of ‘Savage Poetry’! All together, they depict Edguy at their very best.


Tell us what you think about "Monuments" and receive a 10% voucher within 24 hours.
Write the first Review!