Currently in stock
Parcel arrival:  estimated between Thursday, 24/08/2017 & Wednesday, 30/08/2017Only 3 left in stock - order now!

Product Details

GenreDeath Metal
Media formatLP & CD
Media PackagingGatefold
Available since 28.04.2017
Product code353018

Released as a deluxe edition on black vinyl in a gatefold (180 g / poster & inlay included) with a bonus CD.

The Swedish death metal supergroup Firespawn are back at it again with the album ‘The Reprobate’. With the power lineup of LG Petrov (Entombed A.D.), Fredrik Folkare (Unleashed, Necrophobic), Victor Brandt (Entombed A.D.), A. Impaler (Necrophobic) and Matte Modin (Defleshed, ex-Dark Funeral), the band are back on track with their follow-up release to ‘Shadow Realms’. Paolo Girardi, who created the debut album’s cover, is responsible for the genius cover art again. Fans of these bands or groups like Bodyfarm, Miasmal, Cut Up or Grave should keep an ear out!


Tell us what you think about "The reprobate" and receive a 10% voucher within 24 hours.
Write the first Review!