BackEMPThe loser strikes back

The loser strikes back TranceLP

0 reviews

Write the first Review!

More from "Trance"
Currently in stock
Parcel arrival:  estimated between Monday, 31/07/2017 & Monday, 07/08/2017Only 4 left in stock - order now!

Product Details

GenreHeavy Metal
Media formatLP
Media PackagingStandard
Available since 06.04.2017
Product code350135

Trance are presenting their newest album ‘The Loser Strikes Back’ with the original band members Markus Berger (songwriter, guitarist) and Thomas Klein (bass) in 2017. Together with Andreas “Neudi” Neuderth of Manilla Road on drums, Joe Strubel (ex-AC/ID) takes over the vocals with Eddie St. James on the second guitar. The album was recorded in the VPS Studio under the watch of Charly Czajkowski (Rage, Subsignal, 21 Octayne).


Tell us what you think about "The loser strikes back" and receive a 10% voucher within 24 hours.
Write the first Review!