Currently in stock
Parcel arrival:  estimated between Monday, 31/07/2017 & Monday, 07/08/2017

Product Details

GenreDeath Metal
Media formatCD
Media PackagingDigipak
Available since 10.03.2017
Product code349142

Comes in a digipak!

'Demonization' is the title of the new album by Lock Up, the grindcore/death metal all-star band comprised of Kevin Sharp (Brutal Truth, Primate, Venomous Concept) who replaced Tomas Lindberg in 2014; Anton Reisenegger (Pentagram, Criminal); Shane Embury (Napalm Death, Brujeria, Venomous Concept) and Nick Barker (Cradle Of Filth, Dimmu Borgir). The album was recorded and produced with Russ Russell in the Parlour Recording Studios. Don’t miss out on their teaser track 'Mindfight'!


Tell us what you think about "Demonization" and receive a 10% voucher within 24 hours.
Write the first Review!