Currently in stock
Parcel arrival:  estimated between Tuesday, 29/08/2017 & Monday, 04/09/2017Only 3 left in stock - order now!

Product Details

GenreHeavy Metal
Media formatCD
Media PackagingDigipak
Available since 24.02.2017
Product code348028

Issued as a Digipak!

The Polish/English quartet Disperse have completed and are finally releasing their latest work ‘Foreword’. ‘Foreword’ builds on the progressive vein they pursued in their previous work, ‘Living Mirrors’, their well-developed sound pulsing forth from this record as well.


Tell us what you think about "Foreword" and receive a 10% voucher within 24 hours.
Write the first Review!