Usually ships within 7-10 days
The item will be dispatched as soon as it is available

Product Details

EditionColoured, Limited Edition
Media formatLP
Media PackagingStandard
Available since 20.01.2017
Product code345197

Appears on white vinyl (limited edition).

'Severed Ties' is the debut album of the Australian band The Amity Affliction. For the recordings on the album, the boys from Brisbane were able to nab many well-known guest musicians, including JJ Peter (I Killed the Prom Queen, Deez Nuts), Michael Crafter (I Killed the Prom Queen), Matthew Wright (The Gateway Plan), Helmet Roberts (The Daylight Curse) and Lochlan Watt (The Surrogate).


Tell us what you think about "Severed ties" and receive a 10% voucher within 24 hours.
Write the first Review!