Currently in stock
Parcel arrival:  estimated between Monday, 28/08/2017 & Monday, 04/09/2017Only 2 left in stock - order now!

Product Details

GenreMelodic Death Metal
EditionLimited Edition
Media format2-CD
Media PackagingMediabook
Available since 04.11.2016
Product code342050

Issued with a limited edition media book (slipcase) and includes 2 bonus tracks on a separate CD.

Dark Tranquillity are back with their new album "Atoma". Mikael Stanne and co. are back with a new masterpiece, which puts the crowning touch on their previous discography. "Atoma" was recorded at Rogue Music Studio (with keyboardist Martin Brändström), mastered by Jens Bogren (of Moonspell, Kreator and Paradise Lost fame), and mixed by none other than David Castillo (Katatonia, Candlemass and Opeth). The guitarist Niklas Sundin again provides a brilliant cover. Fans of the type of melodic Death Metal produced by the bands Insomnium, Omnium Gatherum or Soilwork will definitely get their money's worth here.

New arrivals for you


Tell us what you think about "Atoma" and receive a 10% voucher within 24 hours.
Write the first Review!