16,99 €

14,99 € You save 11% / 2,00 €

Currently in stock
Parcel arrival:  estimated between Thursday, 24/08/2017 & Wednesday, 30/08/2017

Product Details

GenreMelodic Death Metal
Media formatCD
Media PackagingJewelcase
Available since 04.11.2016
Product code342047

Jewel case edition.

'Dark Tranquillity' are back with their new album "Atoma". Mikael Stanne and Co. are back with a new masterpiece, which puts the crowning touch on their previous discography. "Atoma" was recorded at Rogue Music Studio (with keyboardist Martin Brändström), mastered by Jens Bogren (Moonspell, Kreator and Paradise Lost) and mixed by none other than David Castillo (Katatonia, Candlemass and Opeth). The guitarist Niklas Sundin has once again made a brilliant cover. Fans of melodic Death Metal by bands like Insomnium, Omnium Gatherum and Soilwork definitely get their money's worth with this album.

New arrivals for you


Tell us what you think about "Atoma" and receive a 10% voucher within 24 hours.
Write the first Review!