BackEMPDeath resonance

Death resonance SoilworkLP

0 reviews

Write the first Review!

Available within approx. 3-5 working days
The item will be dispatched as soon as it is available

Product Details

GenreMelodic Death Metal
EditionColoured, Limited Edition
Media format2-LP
Media PackagingGatefold
Available since 19.08.2016
Product code337245

The double LP is delivered in gatefold.

The Swedish metal visionaries SOILWORK will publish a special collection of rarities. "Death Resonance" will see the light of day on August 19th, 2016, and it contains rare Japanese bonus material as well as two new songs. The strong cover art was designed by MNEMIC guitarist Mircea Gabriel Eftemie (VOLBEAT, CARCASS, SCAR SYMMTERY, STRAPPING YOUNG LAD).

New arrivals for you


Tell us what you think about "Death resonance" and receive a 10% voucher within 24 hours.
Write the first Review!