BackEMPConcussion protocol
15,99 €

8,99 € You save 43% / 7,00 €

Currently in stock
Parcel arrival:  estimated between Friday, 25/08/2017 & Thursday, 31/08/2017Only 2 left in stock - order now!

Product Details

GenreHeavy Metal
Media formatCD
Media PackagingDigipak
Available since 26.08.2016
Product code336217

Comes in a digipak.

With their output "Concussion Protocol", the pioneers of power metal prove their unusual innovativeness, with which they regularly explore new paths and musical territories. Known for the great musicality and highly energetic live shows, 'Vicious Rumours' is probably on the of the most versatile bands in the entire heavy metal genre. Vicious Rumors' Concussion Patrol continues with their style and show, that Juan Uteage and VR-head Geoff Thorpe have perfected their 10-year collaboration as a production team. Vicious Rumors consists of the experienced guitarist Geoff Thorpe and drummer Larry Howe as well as the newbies singer Nick Holleman and bassist Tilen Hudrap. Guest features of long friends such as guitarist Steve Smyth, Brad Gillis, and Thean Rasmussen are included as well. Concussion Protocol is explosive from the first moment on, which one can only find with a metal band with some fresh breeze and a lot of experience. The songs could not be any more versatile: the melodic power of "Take It Or Leave It", the brutality of 1,000 years, and the catchy "Circle Of Secrets" are a rollercoaster ride for the listener full of pure, real, and great metal adventures. These songs prove again, that the inspirational source of Vicious Rumors comes without limitations, but is always based on the usual factors: high speed guitar solos, melodic and powerful singing, drum-double bass thunder, crazy bass grooves and clever songs, which go perfectly with the long Vicious Rumors traditions. Concussion Protocol is a combination of new and old elements!


Tell us what you think about "Concussion protocol" and receive a 10% voucher within 24 hours.
Write the first Review!