Currently in stock
Parcel arrival:  estimated between Monday, 28/08/2017 & Monday, 04/09/2017Only 1 left in stock - order now!

Product Details

EditionDeluxe Edition
Media formatCD
Media PackagingDigipak
Available since 08.07.2016
Product code331919

Deluxe edition with 2 bonus tracks.

'Biffy Clyro' have announced the release of their new album "Ellipsis". It is the seventh album by the Scots and the follow-up to "Opposites" (2013), which reached 1st place in the UK and number 5 in Germany. As it is a good tradition in this band, 'Biffy Clyro' - Simon Neil (vocals / guitar) and the Johnston brothers James (bass) and Ben (drums) - began to write the songs for the album in the intimate atmosphere of their rehearsal room. Then they went to Los Angeles to record the album with producer Rich Costey (Muse, My Chemical Romance, Sigur Ros). The lyrics of the album are about personal issues, with the idea of "fighting back" as a recurring motif.


Tell us what you think about "Ellipsis" and receive a 10% voucher within 24 hours.
Write the first Review!