BackEMPSea of ignorance
Sorry, this item is completely sold out and not available anymore.

Product Details

GenreDeath Metal
Media formatLP
Media PackagingGatefold
Available since 08.05.2016
Product code326973

Comes on limited, black vinyl and in gatefold format as well as with a poster. Limited to 1,000 pieces!

Great comeback! The Florida death metal band 'Brutality' releases the new masterpiece album "Sea Of Ignorance". The new drummer Alex Marquez and the others take the listener on a journey through the 8 brutal tracks and cut down everything in their way.


Tell us what you think about "Sea of ignorance" and receive a 10% voucher within 24 hours.
Write the first Review!