Currently in stock
Parcel arrival:  estimated between Monday, 28/08/2017 & Monday, 04/09/2017Only 1 left in stock - order now!

Product Details

GenreHard Rock
Media formatCD
Media PackagingJewelcase
Available since 29.01.2016
Product code324442

"Nordic Union" is a collaboration of Ronnie Atkins (PRETTY MAIDS), the Swedish songwriter and producer Erik Martensson, and drummer Magnus Ulfstedt. The Danish/Swedish hard rock band will release their first, self titled album, which includes 11 melodic rock songs. The album also includes guitar solos by the guest musicians Thomas Larsson ("Every Heartbeat" & "Wide Awake"), Fredrik Folkare ("Point of No Return" & "Hypocrisy"), and Magnus Henriksson ("The War Has Begun").

Customer rating about

  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Ø 5 stars 1 review

Tell us what you think about "Nordic union" and receive a 10% voucher within 24 hours.
Write a customer review

1 to 1 of 1 Sort by: Date | Helpful

Written on:

15 reviews


All very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Enter your comment below:

1 to 1 of 1