BackEMPThe Refuge Years

The Refuge Years RageCD

2 Reviews
Currently in stock
Parcel arrival:  estimated between Thursday, 31/08/2017 & Wednesday, 06/09/2017Only 1 left in stock - order now!

Product Details

GenreHeavy Metal
EditionFan Edition
Media format10-CD & DVD
Media PackagingBox Set
Available since 11.12.2015
Product code324289

Attention, Rage fans!

As of now, the cult Rage line-up (1988 -1993) Peavy Wagner (bass/vocals), Manni Schmidt (guitar) and Chris Efthimiadis (drums) sails under the name of Refuge. A reason for the combo to release an exclusive Rage fan box featuring the five original albums of that era, together with previously unreleased recordings (demos, live recordings, etc.) not available anywhere so far. Furthermore, the 12" box set contains an extra large booklet (rare photos/band story), a band poster, an autograph, and plectrums by Peavy and Manni.

1. Perfect man (1988) CD album
2. Secrets in a weird world (1989) CD album - with previously unreleased original cover
3. Reflections of a Shadow (1990) CD album
4. Trapped (1992) CD album
5. The missing link (1993) CD album
6. Lost in the eyes - EP Collection CD
7. Acoustic Live in Tokio (1992) CD
8. Demonizer - Demo Collection 1991-1993
9. REFUGE Live at Rock Hard Hard Festival 2015 CD
10. Live In Hamburg 1993 CD
11. DVD The Video Link (THE legendary concert of the band in the Docks club in Hamburg)

New arrivals for you

Customer rating about

  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Ø 5 stars 2 reviews

Tell us what you think about "The Refuge Years" and receive a 10% voucher within 24 hours.
Write a customer review

1 to 2 of 2 Sort by: Date | Helpful

Written on:

47 reviews

Rage - The Refuge Years.

Greatfull box. 12-inch format. "Secrets" CD in original cover, great CD with show from 2015, great CD with live 1993. All Rage funs must have this item!!! My rating 10/10

Was this review helpful to you?

Enter your comment below:

Written on:

6 reviews



Was this review helpful to you?

Enter your comment below:

1 to 2 of 2