Currently in stock
Parcel arrival:  estimated between Monday, 28/08/2017 & Monday, 04/09/2017

Product Details

GenreThrash Metal
EditionLimited Edition
Media formatCD
Media PackagingDigipak
Available since 20.11.2015
Product code321100

Comes in a limited digipak with two exclusive bonus tracks.

The Danish thrash/death metal band 'Hatesphere' releases the new output "New Hell". After the 2013 album "Murderlust", which was loved by the critics, Esben "Esse" Hansen and Co. are finally back with another fantastic release. "New Hell" was produced, mixed, and mastered by Tue Madsen. The amazing, mysterious artwork was created by Niclas Mortensen (Amon Amarth, As I Lay Dying, Protest The Hero, Bring Me The Horizon, Whitechapel).


Tell us what you think about "New hell" and receive a 10% voucher within 24 hours.
Write the first Review!