BackEMPPink Floyd - The Everlasting Songs Vol....

Pink Floyd - The Everlasting Songs Vol. 2 V.A.CD

0 reviews

Write the first Review!

More from "V.A."
Currently in stock
Parcel arrival:  estimated between Tuesday, 29/08/2017 & Monday, 04/09/2017Only 1 left in stock - order now!

Product Details

GenreProgressive Rock
Media formatCD
Media PackagingDigipak
Available since 25.09.2015
Product code318340

The musicians on this album, all of them rock heroes like Jethro Tull, King Crimson, Yes, Asia, Deep Purple, Doors, Gentle Giant, Frank Zappa, Chicago, Hawkwind etc. had a lot of fun to record "Pink Floyd - The Everlasting Songs Vol. 2", as can be heard in every single song on the album. The output has the following to offer:
1. The Thin Ice
Backing Vocals Billy Sherwood
Bass Tony Levin
Drums Jay Schellen
Guitar Gary Green
Keyboards Billy Sherwood
Vocals, Flute Ian Anderson

2. Brain Damage
Backing Vocals Billy Sherwood, Michael Sherwood
Bass Del Palmer
Drums Vinnie Colaiuta
Guitar, Sitar Robby Krieger
Keyboards Geoff Downes
Vocals Colin Moulding

3. Us And Them
Bass Jimmy Haslip
Drums Pat Torpey
Saxophone Scotty Page
Vocals Jeff Scott Soto

4. Run Like Hell
Bass Tony Franklin
Drums Aynsley Dunbar
Guitar Dweezil Zappa
Keyboards Tony Kaye
Vocals Jason Scheff

5. Goodbye Blue Sky
Acoustic Guitar Steve Howe
Bass Del Palmer
Vocals, Keyboards Billy Sherwood

6. Comfortably Numb
Bass, Vocals Chris Squire
Drums Alan White
Guitar, Vocals Billy Sherwood

7. Another Brick In The Wall (Acoustic Version)
Lead Guitar Steve Morse
Vocals, Keyboards, Guitar, Bass Billy Sherwood

8. Mother
Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar Billy Sherwood
Drums Alan White
Lead Guitar Adrian Belew
Vocals, Bass John Wetton

9. Young Lust
Bass Tony Franklin
Drums Aynsley Dunbar
Guitar Bob Kulick
Keyboards Billy Sherwood
Lead Guitar Elliot Easton
Lead Vocals Glen Hughes

10. Obscured By Clouds
Performer Ummagumma
Producer Ummagumma

11. Careful With That Axe, Eugene
Performer Nik Turner
Producer Nik Turner

12. Set The Controls For The Heat Of The Sun
Performer Psychic TV
Producer Psychic TV

13. Eclipse
Backing Vocals C.C. White
Bass John Wetton
Drums Vinnie Colaiuta
Guitar Peter Banks
Keyboards Tony Kaye
Vocals Billy Sherwood


Tell us what you think about "Pink Floyd - The Everlasting Songs Vol. 2" and receive a 10% voucher within 24 hours.
Write the first Review!