16,99 €

8,99 € You save 47% / 8,00 €

Currently in stock
Parcel arrival:  estimated between Friday, 25/08/2017 & Thursday, 31/08/2017

Product Details

GenreProgressive Metal
Media formatCD
Media PackagingJewelcase
Available since 18.09.2015
Product code318285

"The Key" is the debut album by the Progressive Metal band Operation: Mindcrime around founding member Geoff Tate. Big names like Kelly Gray (guitar, Queensryche), Scott Moughton (guitar), John Moyer (bass, Disturbed, Adrenaline Mob) Randy Gane (keyboards), Simon Wright (drums, AC/DC, Ronnie James Dio), Brian Tichy (drums, Whitesnake/David Coverdale, Billy Idol) do themselves honour of playing, with special guest contributions by David Ellefson (Megadeth), Mark Daily and Scott Mercado.


Tell us what you think about "The key" and receive a 10% voucher within 24 hours.
Write the first Review!