BackEMPSpace 1992: Rise of the Chaos Wizards

Space 1992: Rise of the Chaos Wizards GloryhammerCD

0 reviews

Write the first Review!

Currently in stock
Parcel arrival:  estimated between Monday, 28/08/2017 & Monday, 04/09/2017

Product Details

GenreHeavy Metal
Media formatCD
Media PackagingJewelcase
Available since 25.09.2015
Product code317794

Jewelcase version.

It should only be a question of time until the universe turns to the warriors of Gloryhammer - or at least lets its film soundtracks be created by the international Power Metal line-up around Alestorm keyboarder and vocalist Christopher Bowes! "Space 1992: Rise Of The Chaos Wizards", the next chapter of the epic Gloryhammer-saga, rewrites both history and future fighting with an astral-hammer against angry chaos-mages on the battlefield: it is only logical that this extravagant playground gives birth to galloping, highly melodic Power Metal music which combines galactic fire with deluxe Metal hymns!

New arrivals for you


Tell us what you think about "Space 1992: Rise of the Chaos Wizards" and receive a 10% voucher within 24 hours.
Write the first Review!