Currently in stock
Parcel arrival:  estimated between Thursday, 31/08/2017 & Wednesday, 06/09/2017Only 1 left in stock - order now!

Product Details

GenreMelodic Death Metal
Media formatCD
Media PackagingJewelcase
Available since 25.09.2015
Product code316885

The Arcane Order have announced that "Cult of None" offers again the full range of epic Melodic Death Metal. The band had entered the studio of Jacob Hansen in order to work on the successor of the longplayer "In the Wake of Collisions" from 2008 and now scores with a work that fully and undoubtedly confirms this statement. The 8 compositions immediately captivate the listener milling their way through his ears. The sensational cover of "Cult of None" was created by Lars Christensen (band member of Raunchy).


Tell us what you think about "Cult of none" and receive a 10% voucher within 24 hours.
Write the first Review!