BackEMPThe congregation
Currently in stock
Parcel arrival:  estimated between Friday, 04/08/2017 & Thursday, 10/08/2017Only 2 left in stock - order now!

Product Details

GenreProgressive Metal
Media format2-LP
Media PackagingStandard
Available since 22.05.2015
Product code314099

Released as a black double LP.

Leprous, the Norwegian progressive metal band releases the successor of the praised predecessor "Coal" (2013). It is called the "The Congregation" and was recorded at Fascination Street and Ghostward Studios by no one else than David Castillo (KATATONIA, OPETH). The recordings of the vocals were done under the supervision of Heidi Solberg Tveitan and Vegard Tveitan at Mnemosyne Studios. Like the predecessors, the LP was mixed by Jens Bogren (OPETH, SYMPHONY X, KREATOR). The well designed cover (by artist Nihil) fits perfectly to the 65 minute spectacle.

Customer rating about

  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Ø 5 stars 2 reviews

Tell us what you think about "The congregation" and receive a 10% voucher within 24 hours.
Write a customer review

1 to 2 of 2 Sort by: Date | Helpful

Written on:

1 review


one of the greatest albums of the year

Was this review helpful to you?

Enter your comment below:

Written on:

2 reviews

The Best Leprous album

The best album so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

Enter your comment below:

1 to 2 of 2