BackEMPSongs Of Anarchy Vol. 4

Songs Of Anarchy Vol. 4 Sons Of AnarchyCD

0 reviews

Write the first Review!

Sons Of Anarchy
14,99 €

7,99 € You save 46% / 7,00 €

Currently in stock
Parcel arrival:  estimated between Thursday, 03/08/2017 & Wednesday, 09/08/2017

Product Details

ThemeFan merch, TV-Series, Biker, Bands
Media formatCD
Media PackagingJewelcase
Available since 20.02.2015
Product code296172

A must for fans of the series!

The Forest Rangers are the Sons Of Anarchy-houseband and consist of Bob Thiele, composer of the show's soundtrack, Greg Leisz (guitar and banjo), John Philip Shenale (keyboard), Lyle Workman (guitar), Dave Way (sound engineer and „Sergeant at Arms“), Davey Faragher (bass), Brian Macleod (drums) and Velvet Revolver axeman Dave Kushner.


Tell us what you think about "Songs Of Anarchy Vol. 4" and receive a 10% voucher within 24 hours.
Write the first Review!